rayanazhari.co.ukعن الكتابENع
ريان أزهري.
سجل الأدلة لكتاب تمويل إعادة إعمار سورية

المصادر

SRC-901

SANA (Arabic), [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation], 15 October 2026 (item 2607550), by Yara Assaf

ماذا تعني هذه الحقول

مضمون هذا الصفّ بلغته الأصلية؛ وأسماء الحقول وشروحها بالعربية.

ما يقوم على هذا المصدر

الفصول التي يسندها (2): الفصل السابع الفصل الحادي عشر

لا يستشهد به أي ادّعاء بمعرّفه.

كيف يُحسب هذا

حُجب من هذه الصفحة 4 اقتباسات حرفية من الوثيقة المحال إليها. اتبع الإحالة لقراءته في مصدره.

المعرّف
الوثيقة
SANA (Arabic), [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation], 15 October 2026 (item 2607550), by Yara Assaf
أين توجد
https://sana.sy/locals/2607550/ ; محفوظة في أرشيف المؤلف
نوع الوثيقة
State news agency, parliamentary committee report
درجة الدليل
5
(بيان صحفي مؤسسي أو إعلام رسمي، أي جهة تتحدث عن نفسها)
تاريخ النشر
2026-10-15
أول مرة فتحها المؤلف
2026-10-20
سجل الاسترجاع
HTTP 200, 20 October 2026; datePublished 2026-10-15T15:08:00+03:00; re-read 24 October 2026
ما يعتمد عليه الكتاب فيها
Recorded for Chapter 7 l.23 and Chapter 11 l.105 (no prose change, D-327 item 3): the Assembly's budget and accounts committee discussed [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation]
إلى أي حد قُرئت
READ
(فُتحت وقُرئت)

سجلّ التعديلات

يبقى السجل يتغيّر بعد أن يثبت الكتاب في الطباعة. وكل قيد أدناه أُضيف إلى هذا الصفّ بالترتيب المبيَّن، الأقدم أولاً.

  1. READ 24 October 2026. Verbatim: [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation] and [quotation withheld, 13 words; follow the citation]. THE BAR: the report does not state that the 2026 budget was not enacted, and it does not state that 2026 spending runs on twelfths; 'the basis of the twelfths budget' qualifies the ministry's work as briefed. Either reading is an inference. It is consistent with the book's scoped absence at Chapter 7 l.23 and Chapter 11 l.105 (no enacted 2026 budget law that I have been able to read), and it contradicts nothing printed. No prose uses it (D-327).
  2. WORKS_CITED: held until a chapter uses it. SRC-901 is recorded for the register only; no chapter prints it (D-327 item 3); the works cited carries documents opened by 18 October 2026 and later ones only where the book uses them (its own head-note). Marked 25 October 2026 (D-327).