← rayanazhari.co.ukAbout the book
Rayan Azhari.
The evidence register for Financing Syria’s Reconstruction

Sources

SRC-901

SANA (Arabic), [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation], 15 October 2026 (item 2607550), by Yara Assaf

What these fields mean

4 verbatim quotations from the cited document are withheld from this page. Follow the citation to read them at the source.

Identifier
SRC-901
Document
SANA (Arabic), [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation], 15 October 2026 (item 2607550), by Yara Assaf
Where to find it
https://sana.sy/locals/2607550/ ; held in the author's archive
Kind of document
State news agency, parliamentary committee report
Evidence tier
5 (an institutional press release or state media, which is self-reporting)
Published
2026-10-15
First opened by the author
2026-10-20
Retrieval record
HTTP 200, 20 October 2026; datePublished 2026-10-15T15:08:00+03:00; re-read 24 October 2026
What the book relies on it for
Recorded for Chapter 7 l.23 and Chapter 11 l.105 (no prose change, D-327 item 3): the Assembly's budget and accounts committee discussed [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation]
How far it was read
READ (opened and read)

Version history

The register keeps changing after the book is fixed in print. Each entry below was added to this row in the order shown, oldest first.

  1. READ 24 October 2026. Verbatim: [quotation withheld, 11 words; follow the citation] and [quotation withheld, 13 words; follow the citation]. THE BAR: the report does not state that the 2026 budget was not enacted, and it does not state that 2026 spending runs on twelfths; 'the basis of the twelfths budget' qualifies the ministry's work as briefed. Either reading is an inference. It is consistent with the book's scoped absence at Chapter 7 l.23 and Chapter 11 l.105 (no enacted 2026 budget law that I have been able to read), and it contradicts nothing printed. No prose uses it (D-327).
  2. WORKS_CITED: held until a chapter uses it. SRC-901 is recorded for the register only; no chapter prints it (D-327 item 3); the works cited carries documents opened by 18 October 2026 and later ones only where the book uses them (its own head-note). Marked 25 October 2026 (D-327).